Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Nightingale Eye Associates -  - Ophthalmologist

Nightingale Eye Associates

Ophthalmologist & LASIK Surgeon located in Upper Westside, New York, NY

26 total reviews

Nightingale Eye Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nightingale Eye Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brian S.
Submitted 11/13/19
Extremely pleased with post surgery results. I visited several doctors for my cataract and glaucoma issues. During my first visit with Dr. Nightingale and his staff I felt very comfortable and scheduled surgery as soon as possible. Doctor and staff are knowledgeable, competent, informative and friendly. About 5 weeks after my first visit I have 20/20 vision again.
Marlon R.
Submitted 11/01/19
Great experience!
August D.
Submitted 10/16/19
The doctor and staff were great. Very pleasant experience!
Patricia M.
Submitted 08/12/19
Dr Andrew and his team were thorough in assessing my situation. I was very impressed with the competency of the staff. Dr. Andrew is very experienced and explained everything clearly.
Monica R.
Submitted 07/23/19
He was an amazing doctor and the staff were very nice as well.
Angela H.
Submitted 07/22/19
Very professional and welcoming office
Nancy D.
Submitted 03/14/19
Staff excellent, relaxed and know their “business”. Doctor very patient, able, and easy to be with while also taking time to answer questions. Used latest technology.
Ryan K.
Submitted 02/19/19
I’m very nervous about anything regarding my eyes and this team of doctors was top notch in making me feel comfortable and explaining everything in detail. You won’t go wrong with this being your regular eye doctor
Daniel W.
Submitted 09/17/18
Dr. Nightingale and the staff were thorough and responsive. Please consider asking patients to fill out forms prior to arrival, electronically.
Liza E.
Submitted 06/25/18
Dr. Nightingale and his staff were amazing. They were very accommodating and I would highly recommend him.
Douglas P.
Submitted 06/08/18
The staff was courteous and thorough and Dr Nightingale was professionally competent and engaging.
Debra B.
Submitted 01/30/18
Wonderful office. Attentive and caring assistant and doctor!
Zoila M.
Submitted 08/11/17
Professional and courteous reception with minimal wait time and paperwork. Doctors are knowledgeable and give you a full scope of your eye care.
Jeannie T.
Submitted 04/15/17
Professional, knowledgeable, kind.
Margarita A.
Submitted 03/24/17
In and out.. which is great.. Very experienced and helpful
Gabriella D.
Submitted 03/02/17
Everyone at Dr. Nightingale's office was super friendly and professional from scheduling the appointment to going in for my first visit. Dr. Nightingale was thorough with the eye exam, and explained every detail of what was going on. You could tell he not only has years of experience as an ophthalmologist, but also takes pride and enjoyment in his profession. I will definitely be coming to this office for my yearly exams from now on and recommend the doctor to my friends and family.
Doris L.
Submitted 02/28/17
Very professional. They didn't rush me. They were also generous to give me samples.
John K.
Submitted 02/27/17
Dr Nightingale and staff proved to be prompt and thoroughly professional. I was very pleased with Dr Nightingale's assured and friendly manner.
Brian K.
Submitted 01/31/17
I was totally pleased with my treatment at Dr. Nightingale's office, from reception to exit. He and his staff were professional, caring, thorough, efficient, knowledgeable, and expert.
Rayzy H.
Submitted 01/26/17
Dr. Nightingale is an excellent physician. He is bright, compassionate and genuinely cares about his patients. He works hard to find the right treatment for each individual person. He treated my mother and when I had a problem, I knew I would receive the best care from Dr. Nightingale. Anyone who has Dr. Nightingale as a doctor is lucky
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

Please take a look at the following list of plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed below.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
1199SEIU
AARP
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Arkansas Blue Cross Blue Shield
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Illinois
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Tennessee
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Western New York
Blue Cross of Northeastern Pennsylvania