4.93/5

Jeffrey Nightingale, MD FACS

Ophthalmologist & LASIK Surgeon located in Upper Westside, New York, NY

14 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Jeffrey Nightingale, MD FACS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jeffrey Nightingale, MD FACS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Submitted 08/11/17
Professional and courteous reception with minimal wait time and paperwork. Doctors are knowledgeable and give you a full scope of your eye care.
Submitted 04/15/17
Professional, knowledgeable, kind.
Submitted 03/24/17
In and out.. which is great.. Very experienced and helpful
Submitted 03/02/17
Everyone at Dr. Nightingale's office was super friendly and professional from scheduling the appointment to going in for my first visit. Dr. Nightingale was thorough with the eye exam, and explained every detail of what was going on. You could tell he not only has years of experience as an ophthalmologist, but also takes pride and enjoyment in his profession. I will definitely be coming to this office for my yearly exams from now on and recommend the doctor to my friends and family.
Submitted 02/28/17
Very professional. They didn't rush me. They were also generous to give me samples.
Submitted 02/27/17
Dr Nightingale and staff proved to be prompt and thoroughly professional. I was very pleased with Dr Nightingale's assured and friendly manner.
Submitted 01/31/17
I was totally pleased with my treatment at Dr. Nightingale's office, from reception to exit. He and his staff were professional, caring, thorough, efficient, knowledgeable, and expert.
Submitted 01/26/17
Dr. Nightingale is an excellent physician. He is bright, compassionate and genuinely cares about his patients. He works hard to find the right treatment for each individual person. He treated my mother and when I had a problem, I knew I would receive the best care from Dr. Nightingale. Anyone who has Dr. Nightingale as a doctor is lucky
Submitted 01/24/17
First appointment. Easy sign in (good pre-appointment communication and reminders on email and text) Short wait time Efficient and kind physician
Submitted 12/30/16
Dr. Nightingale was very nice and very helpful. He made the experience delightful and answered any questions I had.
Submitted 12/30/16
The doctor was very thorough and spent time to explain everything that he was doing.
Submitted 12/24/16
I found my visit very comfortable and professionally conducted. Thank you.
Submitted 12/14/16
Care was efficient and friendly. Thank you!
Submitted 05/17/16
Thorough, patient, and very competent.
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

Please take a look at the following list of plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed below.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
1199SEIU
AARP
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Arkansas Blue Cross Blue Shield
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Illinois
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Western New York
Blue Cross of Northeastern Pennsylvania
Blue Shield of California
Blue Shield of Northeastern New York
Location
Jeffrey Nightingale, MD FACS
211 Central Park West, Suite 1E
Upper Westside

New York, NY 10024
Phone: 212-877-7188
Fax: 212-877-3912
Office Hours

Get in touch

212-877-7188

Jeffrey Nightingale, MD FACS
211 Central Park West
Suite 1E
New York, NY 10024